Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Shaft Levy Line Manager 电话 +972 4 8562206 手机 +972 505 278383 电邮 levi@goldline-gls.com
Hillel Ashkenazi Sales Responsible 电话 +972 4 8562208 手机 +972 547 863550 电邮 hillel@goldline-gls.com
Gili Abutbul Logistics / Operations 电话 +972 4 8397994 手机 +972 508 788630 电邮 gili@goldline-gls.com
Eli Schwartz Documentation and Shipments Coordination 电话 +972 4 8562224 手机 +972 502 083222 电邮 eli@goldline-gls.com
Hadas Fridman Documentation and Shipments Coordination 电话 +972 4 8562220 手机 +972 508 290628 电邮 hadas@goldline-gls.com
Shimon Ashtamker Customer Service 电话 +972 4 8562238 手机 +972 508 873069 电邮 shimon@goldline-gls.com
Eytana Perlman Administration 电话 +972 4 8562200 手机 +972 508 8788625 电邮 eytana@goldline-gls.com
Ronen Benedickt IT Manager 电话 +972 4 8562228 手机 +972 542 2454826 电邮 ronen@new-ofek.co.il
Yulia Amor Account Department 电话 +972 4 8562207 电邮 yulia@goldline-gls.com