Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Richard A. Ker Management 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 手机 +54 911 5014 0634 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 richardk@abbeyse.com.ar
Ricardo G. Cazou Management 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 手机 +54 911 5014 0184 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 ricardoc@abbeysea.com.ar
Nestor
Néstor Gurucharri Line Manager/Commercial Dept. 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 111 手机 +54 911 3815 3317 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 nestordg@abbeysea.com.ar
Agustina
Agustina García Commercial Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 112 手机 +54 911 3342 3982 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 agustinag@abbeysea.com.ar
Francisco
Francisco Marquez Commercial Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 113 手机 +54 911 3815 3312 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 franciscom@abbeysea.com.ar
Julie
Julie Vasquez Documentation Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 109 手机 +54 911 3336 8418 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 juliev@abbeysea.com.ar
Noelia
Noelia Saravia Documentation Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 108 手机 +54 911 3653 9627 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 noelias@abbeysea.com.ar
Alejandra
Alejandra Fernandez Borghetto Container Control 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 106 手机 +54 911 3342 3798 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 alejandrafb@abbeysea.com.ar
Sergio
Sergio Enriquez Operations Department and Customs 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 140 手机 +54 911 5451 2494 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 sergioe@abbeysea.com.ar
Candela
Candela García D/A and Accounting Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 210 手机 +54 911 3815 3316 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 candelag@abbeysea.com.ar
Lawrence
Lawrence Towers D/A Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 208 手机 +54 911 5014 6281 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 lawrencet@abbeysea.com.ar
Federico
Federico Brueño Accounting Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 206 手机 +54 911 4949 4342 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 federicob@abbeysea.com.ar
Eleonora
Eleonora Etchart Accounting Department 电话 +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 201 手机 +54 911 5424 0638 传真 +54 11 4315 3339 电邮 eleonorae@abbeysea.com.ar