Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Shaft Levy Line Manager Telefone +972 4 8562206 Telemóvel +972 505 278383 Email levi@goldline-gls.com
Hillel Ashkenazi Sales Responsible Telefone +972 4 8562208 Telemóvel +972 547 863550 Email hillel@goldline-gls.com
Gili Abutbul Logistics / Operations Telefone +972 4 8397994 Telemóvel +972 508 788630 Email gili@goldline-gls.com
Eli Schwartz Documentation and Shipments Coordination Telefone +972 4 8562224 Telemóvel +972 502 083222 Email eli@goldline-gls.com
Hadas Fridman Documentation and Shipments Coordination Telefone +972 4 8562220 Telemóvel +972 508 290628 Email hadas@goldline-gls.com
Shimon Ashtamker Customer Service Telefone +972 4 8562238 Telemóvel +972 508 873069 Email shimon@goldline-gls.com
Eytana Perlman Administration Telefone +972 4 8562200 Telemóvel +972 508 8788625 Email eytana@goldline-gls.com
Ronen Benedickt IT Manager Telefone +972 4 8562228 Telemóvel +972 542 2454826 Email ronen@new-ofek.co.il
Yulia Amor Account Department Telefone +972 4 8562207 Email yulia@goldline-gls.com