Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Choo Beng Ng
Ng Choo Beng Managing Director & Finance Director Asia Phone +65 6501 1638 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email cbng@niledutch.com
Chia
Chia Leng Leng Agency Manager Phone +65 6501 0764 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email chia@niledutch.com
Cho Wee Keong
Cho Wee Keong Container Logistics Manager – Asia Phone +65 65011636 Fax +65 65010766 Email wkcho@niledutch.com
Alex Teng
Alex Teng Regional Container Logistics Manager Phone +65 65010760 Mobile +65 65010766 Email ateng@niledutch.com
Lee Wai Ching
Lee Wai Ching Senior Container Logistics Executive Phone +65 65010763 Mobile +65 65010766 Email lwaiching@niledutch.com
Shyanne Ng Container Logistics Officer Phone +65 6501 1631 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email sngwingyee@niledutch.com
Mark
Mark Lim Sales & Marketing Manager Phone +65 6501 1639 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email marklim@niledutch.com
Savvy Neo Customer Service Officer Phone +65 6501 1630 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email sneokeelin@niledutch.com
Novell
Novell Hor Senior Accounts Executive Phone +65 6501 1633 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email nhor@niledutch.com
Ong
Ong Poh Lay Senior Operations Executive Phone +65 6501 0762 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email plong@niledutch.com
Cristina
Cristina Villacrusis Documentation Officer Phone +65 6501 0767 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email cvillacrusis@niledutch.com
Monica
Monica Lim Documentation Officer Phone +65 6501 0769 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email monicalim@niledutch.com
Rosman
Rosman Operations Officer Phone +65 6501 1632 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email rosman@niledutch.com
Pauline Leo
Pauline Leo Accounts Assistant Phone +65 6501 1634 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email pleo@niledutch.com
Tan Hwee Hoon Financial Controller Phone +65 6501 0765 Mobile +65 9848 8689 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email htan@niledutch.com
Jolyn
Jolyn Chung Accounts Assistant Phone +65 6501 1635 Fax +65 6501 0766 Email jchung@niledutch.com