Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
David Mao General Manager China Phone +8621 31771577 Mobile +86 13901772363 Email dmao@niledutch.com
William Li Regional Manager Central China Phone +86 21 31771556 Mobile +86 13601719399 Email williamli@niledutch.com
Grace Lin Senior Sales Executive (Import & Export) Phone +86 21 31771558 Email glin@niledutch.com
Jean Sun Terminal Operations Clerk Phone +86 21 31771559 Email jsun@niledutch.com
Ivy Wang Customer Service & Documentation Supervisor Phone +86 21 31771560 Email iwang@niledutch.com
Angel Zhang Customer Service & Documentation Clerk Phone +86 21 31771562 Email azhang@niledutch.com
Jenny Lin Documentation Manager Phone +86 21 31771565 Mobile +86 13918980700 Email jlin@niledutch.com
Chris Zhou Quality Controller Phone +86 21 31771566 Email czhou@niledutch.com
Daniel Xu Regional Manager - Container & Logistics Phone +86 21 31771567 Mobile +86 13917277331 Email dxu@niledutch.com
Steven Lagendijk Trade Manager Phone +86 21 31771568 Mobile +86 152 1663 9717 Email slagendijk@niledutch.com
Jerry Lu Project Manager Phone +86 21 31771571 Mobile +86 13816867532 Email jlu@niledutch.com
Maggie Zhang Pricing Deputy Manager Phone +86 21 31771570 Mobile +86 13818876895 Email mzhang@niledutch.com
Wendy Xuan Acting Finance Manager, China Phone +86 21 31771571 Mobile +86 13671754608 Email wxuan@niledutch.com
Tony Yue Acting Finance Supervisor Phone +86 21 31771572 Email tyue@niledutch.com
Stephy Zhao Accounts Clerk Phone +86 21 31771575 Email szhao@niledutch.com
Aaron Mao Supervisor, Cost Control (AIDA) Phone +86 21 31771576 Email amao@niledutch.com
Tony Bao Sales Executive Phone +86 21 31771557 Mobile +86 13 50174 2657 Email tbao@niledutch.com
Jane Zhang HR Executive China Phone +86 21 31771579 Email janezhang@niledutch.com
Michelle Xu HR Phone +86 21 31771580 Email mxu@niledutch.com
Lisa Shi Accounts Clerk / Invoice Phone +86 21 31771578 Email lshi@niledutch.com
Grace Gu Senior Customer Service Clerk Phone +86 21 31771561 Email ggu@niledutch.com
Joost Koning Trade management Email jkoning@niledutch.com