Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Jorge Amador
Jorge Amador General Manager Phone +55 13 3328 9507 Mobile +55 13 99189 0607 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email jamador@niledutch.com.br
Cintia Siqueira
Cintia Siqueira Commercial Coordinator Phone +55 13 3328 9501 Mobile +55 13 99189 2649 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email csiqueira@niledutch.com.br
Fabricia Albino
Fabricia Albino Customer Service Phone +55 13 3328 9503 Mobile +55 13 99189 2780 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email falbino@niledutch.com.br
Ana Lucia Novoa
Ana Lúcia Novoa Customer Service Phone +55 13 3328 9538 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email anovoa@niledutch.com.br
Angela Martins
Angela Martins Customer Service Phone +55 13 3328 9511 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email amartins@niledutch.com.br
Raquel Melo Customer Service Phone +55 13 3328 9521 Email rmelo@niledutch.com.br
Vanessa Avanço Customer Service Phone +55 13 3328 9535 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email vavanco@niledutch.com.br
Valeria Assunção Cargo Readiness Phone +55 13 3328 9520 Email vassuncao@niledutch.com.br
Julio Mondim
Julio Mondin Container Control Phone +55 13 3328 9527 Mobile +55 13 99189 2912 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email jmondin@niledutch.com.br
Aleksandro Fernandes
Alexandro Fernandes Logistics Department Phone +55 13 3328 9502 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email afernandes@niledutch.com.br
Edna Alves Logistics Department Phone +55 13 3328 9532 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email ejalves@niledutch.com.br
Joao Rodolfo Duarte
João Rodolfo Duarte Documentation Phone +55 13 3328 9508 Mobile +55 13 99189 2933 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email jduarte@niledutch.com.br
Rita Oliveira
Rita Oliveira Documentation Phone +55 13 3328 9545 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email roliveira@niledutch.com.br
Fernanda Alvarez Documentation Phone +55 13 3328 9548 Fax +55 13 3328 9509 Email falvarez@niledutch.com.br
José Roberto Rosendo Operations Phone +55 13 3328 9505 Email oprsantos@rochamar.com