Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Haidar Zoubir
Zoubir Haidar Management Phone +212 (5) 224 412 96/97 Mobile +212 (0) 661 176 700 Email zhaidar@marmedsa.com
Jawad Kdiry Sales Phone +212 (5) 224 412 96/97 Mobile +212 (0) 661 778 558 Email jkdiry@niledutchmorocco.com
IKHIWI LATIFA
Latifi Likhiwi Operations Responsible Phone +212 522 54 10 12 Email likhiwi@marmedsa.com
Elazhary Aissam
Aissam Elazhary Port Operations Manager Phone +212 5 22 44 12 96 Fax +212 5 22 30 90 05 Email aelazhary@marmedsa.com
Najeh Abdelhamid
Abdelhamid Najeh Sales Phone +212 (5) 224 412 96/97 Mobile +212 (0) 667 215 418 Email anajeh@niledutchmorocco.com
Sanchez Javier De Pedro
Javier Sanchez de Pedro Finance Manager Morocco Phone +212 522 54 10 12 Email jsdepedro@marmedsa.com
Kaoutar Taiss Customer Service Phone +212 (5) 224 412 96/97 Mobile +212 (0) 608 893 675 Email ktaiss@niledutchmorocco.com
Omar Ikanoune Operations Phone +212 (5) 393 318 30 Mobile +212 (0) 661 607 932 Email oikanoune@niledutchmorocco.com
Nabil Ben Alla Operations Phone +212 (5) 393 318 30 Mobile +212 (0) 676 683 913 Email mnbenalla@niledutchmorocco.com
Mohanmed ElArabi Hannou Sales Phone +212 (5) 288 449 08 Mobile +212 (0) 661 673 994 Email melarabi@niledutchmorocco.com