Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Marc Smulders Managing Director Phone +244 924 622 222 Email msmulders@niledutch.com
Paula Matos PA of General Manager & HR Manager Mobile +244 924 263 898 Email pmatos@niledutch.com
Raul Fonseca Finance Director Phone +244 923 661 366 Email rfonseca@niledutch.com
Marco Ligeiro Commercial Manager Mobile +244 933 532 561 Email mligeiro@niledutch.com
Nejó Chico Commercial Assistant Email nchico@niledutch.com
Rui Meireles Operations, Shipping & Documentation Director Mobile +244 927 005 292 Email rmeireles@niledutch.com
Bernardo Santos Operations & Shipping Manager Mobile +244 923 326 318 Email bsantos@niledutch.com
Luis Ernesto Shipping Assistant Mobile +244 925 812 436 Email lernesto@niledutch.com
Agostinho Paím Deputy Shipping Manager Mobile +244 923 793 977 Email apaim@niledutch.com
Afonso Medina Operations Assistant Mobile +244 923 793 977 Email amedina@niledutch.com
Sheila Gonçalves Container Logistics Manager Mobile +244 927 005 290 Email sgoncalves@niledutch.com
Pedro Gonçalves Accounting Manager Mobile +244 930 965 030 Email pgoncalves@niledutch.com
Adriano Canjaia Accounting Supervisor Mobile +244 935 131 245 Email acanjaia@niledutch.com
Angela Rocha D/A Supervisor Mobile +244 932 965 031 Email arocha@niledutch.com
João Chipala D/A Clerk Mobile +244 922 231 100 Email jchipala@niledutch.com
Micaela dos Santos Demurrage Assistant Mobile +244 930 964 969 Email msantos@niledutch.com
Hélder Rodrigues Credit Control Manager Mobile +244 923 132 864 Email hrodrigues@niledutch.com
Telmo Sanches Credit Control Supervisor Mobile +244 923 132 863 Email tsanches@niledutch.com
Lindo Pereira HR Assistant Mobile +244 931 390 910 Email lpereira@niledutch.com
Suzette Sá Secretary Mobile +244 947 186 865 Email ssa@niledutch.com
Ivelize Silva Secretary Mobile +244 924 517 504 Email isilva@niledutch.com
Luisito Agustin IT Manager Phone +244 923 231 705 Email lagustin@niledutch.com
Edson Manuel IT Assistant Phone +244 923 229 223 Email emanuel@niledutch.com
Ricardo Araújo Customer Service Manager Mobile + 244 935 149 292 Email raraujo@niledutch.com
Carlos Costa Front Desk Supervisor Mobile +244 930 964 968 Email ccosta@niledutch.com
Eduardo Tenente VIP Desk Supervisor Mobile +244 940 327 278 Email etenente@niledutch.com
Accounting Luanda Email accounting.lad@niledutch.com
Secretaries Email Secretariat.ao@niledutch.com
Commercial Luanda Email commercial.lad@niledutch.com
Credit Control Luanda Email creditcontrol.lad@niledutch.com
Customer Service Luanda Email customerservice.lad@niledutch.com
DA Luanda Email da.lad@niledutch.com
Demurrage Luanda Email demurrage.lad@niledutch.com
Documentation Luanda Email documentation.lad@niledutch.com
Logistics Luanda Email logistics.lad@niledutch.com
Operations Luanda Email operations.lad@niledutch.com
Shipping Luanda Email shipping.lad@niledutch.com
Special Agreements Luanda Email specialagreements.lad@niledutch.com