Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Lisbon Bela
Isabel Branco Customer Service Manager Phone +351 21898 22 13 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email ifernandes@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Rui
Rui Teixeira Container Logistics Phone +351 21898 22 72 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email rteixeiran@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Nuno
Nuno Batista Container Logistics Coordinator Phone +351 21898 22 71 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email nbatista@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Sandragon
Sandra Correia Customer Service Phone +351 21898 22 14 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email scorreia@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Sandratav
Sandra Tavares Documentation Phone +351 21898 22 22 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email stavares@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Catia
Catia Figueiredo Invoicing Phone +351 21898 22 23 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email cfigueiredo@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Tiago
Tiago Gonçalves Documentation Phone +351 21898 22 20 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email tmartins@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Fernando
Fernando Pereira Documentation Coordinator Phone +351 21898 22 21 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email fpereira@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Bruno
Bruno Mestre Customer Service Phone +351 21898 22 15 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email bmestre@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Ricardo
Ricardo Brandão Customer Service Manager Phone +351 21898 22 10 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email rbrandao@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Andreia
Andreia Fernandes Sales Assistant Phone +351 21898 22 04 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email acandeias@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Cristina
Cristina Varela Sales Executive Phone +351 21898 22 02 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email cvarela@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Edgar
Edgar Pereira Sales Executive Phone +351 21898 22 03 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email epereira@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Manuel
Manuel Costa Commercial Manager Phone +351 21898 22 01 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email mcosta@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Joao Nas
João Nascimento Branch Manager Phone +351 21898 22 42 Fax +351 21898 22 42 Email jnascimento@niledutchportugal.com
Lisbon Luis
Luis Gonçalves Operations Phone +351 21898 22 32 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email lgoncalves@mamp.marmedsa.com
Lisbon Pedro
Pedro Nunes General Manager Phone +351 21898 22 00 Fax +351 21898 22 59 Email pnunes@mgp.marmedsa.com
Lisbon Joao Mar
João Marques Operations Phone +351 21898 22 30 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email jmarques@mamp.marmedsa.com
Lisbon Mario
Mario Mota Financial Department Phone +351 21898 22 57 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email mmota@mgp.marmedsa.com
Lisbon Paula
Paula Pereira Administration Phone +351 21898 22 57 Fax +351 21898 22 45 Email ppereira@mgp.marmedsa.com
Commercial Email comlis@niledutchportugal.com
Customer Service Email cservlis@niledutchportugal.com
Documentation Email doclis@niledutchportugal.com
Container Logistics LIS Email contlogistics-lis@niledutchportugal.com