Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Victor Ubah Export Commercial Manager Phone +234 1 791 1124 Email victor.ubah@bollore.com
Jonathan Adeoye Releasing Manager Phone +234 1 587 2321 Email jonathan.adeoye@bollore.com
Taiwo Fatoyinbo Equipment Control Manager Phone +234 1 587 2321 Email taiwo.fatoyinbo@bollore.com
Prisca Balogun Disbursement Account Manager Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email prisca.balogun@bollore.com
Stefan Pedersen Management - Deputy General Manager Phone +234 1 460 2110 Email stefan.pedersen@bollore.com
Thomas Nielsen Management - General Manager Phone +234 803 525 1285 Email thomas.nielsen@bollore.com
Florence Uzokwe Claims Manager Phone +234 1 791 1124 Email florence.uzokwe@bollore.com
Priscilla Onuekwusi Commercial Manager (Back Office) Phone +234 1 460 0682 Email priscilla.onuekwusi@bollore.com
Adewole Ganiyu Documentation Manager Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email adewole.ganiyu@bollore.com
Moses Odume Operations Manager Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email moses.odume@bollore.com
Paulinus Effiong Import Commercial Manager Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email paulinus.effiong@bollore.com
Pierre Bellerose Nigeria Management Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email pierre.bellerose@bollore.com
Fidelia Aluku Management (Customer Service Manager) Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email fidelia.aluku@bollore.com
Dare Adebajo Commercial Back Office Phone +234 1 791 1124 Email dare.adebajo@bollore.com
Segun Bankole Operations Phone +234 1 460 0233 Email segun.bankole@bollore.com
Thompson Adeleke Operations Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email thompson.adeleke@bollore.com
Stanley Opara Asst. Documentation Manager Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email stanley.opara@bollore.com
Kelvin Macaulay Imp / Exp Doc. Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email kelvin.macaulay@bollore.com
Sunday Titilola Equipment Control Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email titilola.sunday@bollore.com
Casey Ugwuoha Claims Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email casey.ugwuoha@bollore.com
Olalekan Okedele Disbursement Account Phone +234 1 791 2762 Email olalekan.okedele@bollore.com