Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Zakary Toure Line Manager Phone +225 21 75 41 27 Mobile +225 59 56 47 30 Fax +225 21 75 41 76 Email zakary.toure@simat.ci
Yann Eholie Export Sales Executive Phone +225 21 75 41 46 Mobile +225 77 67 48 33 Fax +225 21 75 41 46 Email yann.eholie@simat.ci
PAULA TIEBA
Paula Ouattara Hinloh Tieba Shipping Agent Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email paula.tieba@simat.ci
ERIC KONAN
Eric Attindani Konan Head of Logistics Department Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email eric.konan@simat.ci
JOSE TCHIES
Jose Tchies Ferreolle Agent Cell Containers Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email jose.tchies@simat.ci
PAUL ADEFIOYE
Paul Adefioye Shipping Agent Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email paul.adefioye@simat.ci
VENANCE KOUAKOU
Venance Kouakou Chief Shipping Service Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email venance.kouakou@simat.ci
INNOCENT KAMENAN
Innocent Kamenan Documentation Desk Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email innocent.kamenan@simat.ci
FALI ACHIROU
Achirou Fali Sales Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email achirou.fali@simat.ci
GHISLAINE KOUAME
Ghislaine Kouame Booking Agent Email ghislaine.kouame@simat.ci
Sandrine Toili Inside Sales Phone +225 21754142 Fax +225 21754146 Email sandrine.toili@simat.ci
MARC NGOUANDI
Marc N'Gouandi Sales Phone +225 21 75 41 71 Fax +225 21 75 41 10 Email marc.ngouandi@simat.ci
Jean Claude Babalola Operations & Logistics Manager Phone +225 07 80 67 54 Email jean-claude.babalola@simat.ci
Georges Amethier IT Department Phone +225 21 75 41 01 Email georges.amethier@simat.ci
Diogba Gnahoua TCS Operations Manager Phone +225 07 05 19 57 Email gnahoua.diogba@simat.ci
Norbert Aneye Shipping Manager Phone +225 07 30 59 98 Email norbert.aneye@simat.ci
Jose Tchies Tracking Phone +225 08 52 64 68 Email jose.tchies@simat.ci
Therese Koffi Booking Agent Phone +225 59 56 46 19 / 49 38 91 51 Email therese.koffi@simat.ci
Justin Koffi Agent ND Import Phone +225 59 08 83 60 Email justin.koffi@simat.ci
Valence Gnabely Agent ND Export Phone +225 08 95 14 87 Email valence.gnabely@simat.ci