Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Moon Wang Project Manager, China Phone +86 20 87139 305 Mobile +86 13928832211 Email mwang@niledutch.com
Eman Qiu Sales Supervisor Phone +86 20 87139 314 Mobile +86 13826032412 Email eqiu@niledutch.com
Janice Huang Sales Coordinator Phone +86 20 87139 306 Mobile +86 13751787211 Email jhuang@niledutch.com
Welson Lu Operations Supervisor Phone +86 20 87139 315 Email wlu@niledutch.com
Seven Chen Operations Clerk Phone +86 20 87139 308 Email schen@niledutch.com
Nicole Zhou Senior Customer Service Clerk Phone +86 20 87139 316 Email nzhou@niledutch.com
Patrick Wu Regional Sales Manager Phone +86 20 87139 370 Mobile +86 18688892465 Email pwu@niledutch.com
Yan Lu Documentation Clerk Phone +86 20 87139 303 Email ylu@niledutch.com
Sunday Chen Accounts Supervisor & HR Coordinator Phone +86 20 87139 311 Email sundaychen@niledutch.com