Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Marcel Stappers Country Manager Phone +233(0)545052825 Email m.stappers@comexasgroup.com
Francis Aborampa NileDutch Director Phone +233(0)244324166 Email f.aborampa@niledutch.com.gh
Eugene Eduful Operations Manager Phone +233(0)246850168 Email e.eduful@niledutch.com.gh
Marcella Regnier Sales manager Phone +233(0)202050222 Email m.regnier@comexas.com.gh
Marcella Regnier Sales Manager Phone +233(0)202050222 Email m.regnier@niledutch.com.gh
Bismark Anokye Documentation Manager Phone +233(0)263734407 Email b.anokye@niledutch.com.gh
Kenneth Dumenyo Documentation Supervisor Phone +233(0)244361204 Email k.dumenyo@niledutch.com.gh
Amos Amoah Invoicing Supervisor Phone +233(0)24378550 Email a.amoah@niledutch.com.gh
Edwin Doe Operations Assistant Phone +233(0)501398217 Email e.doe@niledutch.com.gh
Richard Nsafoa Operations Assistant Phone +233(0)266602614 Email r.nsafoah@niledutch.com.gh
Grace Amfo Customer Service Phone +233(0)207714444 Email g.amfo@niledutch.com.gh
Meshack Anokye Finance Phone +233(0)243586251