Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Romain Massoulle
Romain Massoulle General Manager Phone +33 2 77 67 50 10 Email rmassoulle@niledutch.com
Bertrand Demare
Bertrand Demare Sales Manager Phone +33 2 77 67 50 48 Email bdemare@niledutch.com
Joffrey
Joffrey Ribeiro Sales Representative (Paris) Phone +33 2 77 67 50 10 Mobile +33 7 62 73 32 88 Email jribeiro@niledutch.com
Cyril
Cyril Gouillard Area Manager Africa Phone + 33 2 77 67 50 01 Mobile + 33 6 99 03 39 49 Email cgouillard@niledutch.com
Yann Graviou
Yann Graviou Operations and Logistics Supervisor Phone +33 2 77 67 50 02 Email ygraviou@niledutch.com
Laurence Talbot
Laurence Talbot Operation Phone +33 2 77 67 50 06 Email ltalbot@niledutch.com
Nathaliejpg 1
Nathalie Le Veel Inside Sales Phone +33 2 77 67 50 03 Email nleveel@niledutch.com
Charlotte Benard
Charlotte Benard Booking Documentation Phone +33 2 77 67 50 11 Email cbenard@niledutch.com
Marlène Mutel
Marlène Mutel Customer Service Supervisor Phone +33 2 77 67 50 07 Email mmutel@niledutch.com
Joelle Leleu
Joëlle Leleu Booking – Documentation Phone +33 2 77 67 50 05 Email jleleu@niledutch.com
Ericjpg 1
Eric Lepiller MPV coordinator Phone + 33 2 77 67 50 47 Email elepiller@niledutch.com
Manonjpg 1
Manon Degré Accounting Phone +33 2 77 67 50 04 Email mdegre@niledutch.com
Luciejpg 1
Lucie Vaulay Operation Phone + 33 2 77 67 50 08 Email lvaulay@niledutch.com
Helenajpg 1
Helena Leprovost Booking Documentation Phone +33 2 77 67 55 33 Email hleprovost@niledutch.com