Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Rachad MOULOPO
Rachad Moulopo Managing Director Phone +242 05 607 03 03 Mobile +242 06 638 03 03 Email rmoulopo@niledutch.com
Rolland TCHICAYA
Rolland Tchicaya Administration and Financial Manager Phone +242 05 664 56 56 Mobile +242 06 651 56 56 Email rtchicaya@niledutch.com
Jouseph Loulendo
Joseph Loulendo Shipping Manager and incharge of claims Phone +242 05 617 50 00 Mobile +242 06 682 50 00 Email jloulendo@niledutch.com
Nancy Bagniakana
Nancy Bagniakana Sales Manager Phone +242 05 643 61 40 Email nbagniakana@niledutch.com
Yuxienne Wang
Yuxienne Wang Sales Phone +242 05 647 81 07 Mobile +242 06 647 81 07 Email ywang@niledutch.com
Deborah Neau Commerciale / Sales Phone +242 05 310 09 05 Mobile +242 06 951 44 72 Email dneau@niledutch.com
Maimie DOUFILOU
Maimie Doufilou ICT / Customer Service Phone +242 05 649 26 47 Mobile +242 06 949 26 47 Email mdoufilou@niledutch.com
Freddy Massala
Freddy Massala Shipping Agent Phone +242 05 649 50 03 Mobile +242 06 682 50 03 Email fmassala@niledutch.com
Gildas NGOUALA
Gildas Ngouala Documentation / Customer Service Phone +242 05 649 50 04 Mobile +242 06 682 50 04 Email gngouala@niledutch.com
Leme Obambi Container/Logistics Phone +242 05 649 26 66 Mobile +242 06 824 86 72 Email lobambi@niledutch.com
Esai NKETI
Esai Nketi Comptable - Accountant Phone +242 05 382 50 02 Mobile +242 06 682 50 02 Email enketi@niledutch.com
Dominique MAHOUNGOU
Dominique Mahoungou Disbursment Account Phone +242 05 382 50 06 Mobile +242 06 682 50 06 Email dmahoungou@niledutch.com
Gael BANZOUZI
Gael Banzouzi Shipping Agent Phone +242 05 649 50 05 Mobile +242 06 682 50 05 Email gbanzouzi@niledutch.com
Bienvenu MAHOUNGOU
Bienvenu Mahoungou Accountant Phone +242 05 382 50 06 Mobile +242 06 382 50 06 Email bmahoungou@niledutch.com
Lydvine Loembet Cashier Phone +242 05 603 55 82 Email lloembet@niledutch.com
Operations Email ops.pnr@niledutch.com
Jacques Banzouzi Chef Service Transit Phone +242 06 951 44 72 Mobile +242 05 399 89 76 Email jbanzouzi@niledutch.com
Albert Nkounkou Transit Phone +242 06 951 44 72 Mobile +242 05 399 89 77 Email ankounkou@niledutch.com
Comptabilité Email compta.pnr@niledutch.com