Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Joseph Oyono Minlo
Joseph Oyono Directeur Général Phone +237 233 50 94 00 Mobile +237 6 77 70 78 88 Email joyono@niledutch.com
Marie Kamga 1
Marie Kamga Directeur Commercial & d’ Exploitation Phone +237 233 50 94 03 Mobile +237 677 34 82 01 Email mkamga@niledutch.com
Elliott Nsomoto
Elliott Nsomotto Chef Comptable Phone +237 233 50 94 02 Mobile +237 677 93 66 61 Email ensomotto@niledutch.com
Claire Fomat
Claire Fomat Secrétaire Phone +237 233 50 94 01 Mobile +237 677 91 99 56 Email cfomat@niledutch.com
Martine Ndoumfa
Martine Ndoumfa Documentation Import / Claims Phone +237 233 50 94 11 Mobile +237 699 53 14 56 Email mndoumfa@niledutch.com
Sylvia Ndjeng
Sylvia Ndjeng Documentation Export Phone +237 233 50 94 08 Mobile +237 699 63 15 68 Email sndjeng@niledutch.com
Jean Paul Mvondo
Jean Paul Mvondo Chef Opérations Phone +237 233 50 94 15 Mobile +237 67612 29 74 Email jpmvondo@niledutch.com
Albertine Tchana
Albertine Tchana Commercial Phone +237 233 50 94 06 Mobile +237 673 05 97 84 Email atchana@niledutch.com
Eline Nlate Nkolo
Eliane Nkolo Nlate Comptabilité Phone +237 233 50 94 17 Mobile +237 674 26 12 87 Email enkolo@niledutch.com
Gaelle Akete
Gaëlle Akete Caissière Phone +237 233 50 94 09 Mobile +237 694 16 34 49 Email gakete@niledutch.com
Joseph Evouna
Joseph Evouna Comptabilité / Administratif Phone +237 233 50 94 10 Mobile +237 677 60 31 15 Email jevouna@niledutch.com
Janvier Billong
Janvier Billong Documentation Import / Demurrage & Detention Phone +237 233 50 94 12 Mobile +237 670 35 11 10 Email jbillong@niledutch.com
Ingrid Moutome Container Logistics Phone +237 233 50 94 13 Mobile +237 674 67 06 23 Email imoutome@niledutch.com
Sabine Etoa Booking & Documentation Import Phone +237 233 50 94 16 Mobile +237 674 31 42 38 Email setoa@niledutch.com
Dominique Beling Ebale Comptabilité Phone +237 233 50 94 10 Mobile +237 696 09 56 86
Virginie Bene Documentation Export Phone +237 233 50 94 07 Mobile +237 675 14 90 91 Email vbene@niledutch.com
Emilienne Otele
Rose Emilienne Otele Entretien Mobile +237 6 99 60 11 36
Henri Mbondo
Henri Mbondo Entretien Mobile +237 6 77 69 40 26
Loubou Abraham
Abraham Loubou Chauffeur Mobile +237 6 77 51 37 57
Elie Garcia
Elie Garga Chauffeur Mobile +237 6 77 86 93 63
Leonard Enobil
Leonard Enobil IT / Consultant Mobile +237 6 74 23 39 64 Email lenobil@niledutch.com