Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Hanane
Hanane Ourimchi General Manager Phone +32 3 206 22 94 Email hourimchi@niledutch.com
Myriamdw
Myriam de Wispelaere Office Manager / HR Phone +32 3 206 22 72 Mobile +32 474 99 36 97 Email mdewispelaere@niledutch.com
Patriciav
Patricia Verdonck Receptionist Phone +32 3 206 22 99 Email pverdonck@niledutch.com
Nickc
Nick Conjaerts Finance Manager Phone +32 3 206 22 89 Email nconjaerts@niledutch.com
Albertaw
Alberta Wilson Finance Assistent Phone +32 3 206 22 90 Email awilson@niledutch.com
Charlesdr
Charles De Ryck Commercial Manager Benelux Phone +32 3 206 22 87 Mobile +32 478 2579 19 Email cderyck@niledutch.com
Yolandadg
Yolanda de Groot Senior Key Account Executive Phone +32 3 206 22 73 Mobile +32 474 99 30 15 Email ydegroot@niledutch.com
Stevenvb
Steven van Biesbroek Key Account Executive Phone +32 3 206 22 84 Mobile + 32 479 97 19 21 Email svanbiesbroek@niledutch.com
Steveng
Steven Gyselinck Sales Phone +32 3 206 22 98 Mobile +32 476 98 67 61 Email sgyselinck@niledutch.com
Basw
Bas Weeda Manager Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 95 Mobile +32 629 40 25 78 Email bweeda@niledutch.com
Tamarav
Tamara Verdurmen Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 75 Mobile +32 474 99 50 78 Email tverdurmen@niledutch.com
Dirkk
Dirk Korthoudt Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 76 Mobile +32 474 99 47 34 Email dkorthoudt@niledutch.com
Stijnb
Stijn Braeckmans Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 86 Email sbraeckmans@niledutch.com
Mariavt
Maria Van Tendeloo Supervisor Manifest Department Phone +32 3 206 22 81 Email mvantendeloo@niledutch.com
Miguelg
Miguel Godderis Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 77 Mobile +32 471 71 37 05 Email mgodderis@niledutch.com
Sabrinag
Sabrina Gysbrechts Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 93 Email sgysbrechts@niledutch.com
Ingridvdl
Ingrid van den Langenbergh Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 94 69 Email ivandenlangenbergh@niledutch.com
Kenneths
Kenneth Somers Value Added Services Phone +32 3 206 22 82 Mobile +32 496 52 75 66 Email ksomers@niledutch.com
Joriso
Joris Oomens Value Added Services Phone +32 3 206 22 91 Email joomens@niledutch.com
Bennyj
Benny Janssens Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 78 Mobile +32 474 99 38 75 Email bjanssens@niledutch.com
Dannyds
Danny de Schepper Customer Desk Phone +32 3 206 22 85 Mobile +32 471 03 60 64 Email ddeschepper@niledutch.com
Rogerc
Roger Cazaerck Manager Trade Support Phone +32 3 206 94 63 Mobile +32 470 102290 Email rcazaerck@niledutch.com
Filip Le Compte Finance Phone +32 3 206 2283 Mobile +32 479 20 1698 Email flecompte@niledutch.com
Gwenda Present Customer desk Phone +32 3 206 9460 Email gpresent@niledutch.com
Nadine Van Nimmen Container Logistics Phone +32 3 202 2292 Email nvannimmen@niledutch.com
Documentation Email documentation.anr@niledutch.com
Crosstrades Email crosstrades.anr@niledutch.com
Value Added Services Email vas.anr@niledutch.com
Container Logistics Email clanr@niledutch.com
Jan Mul Trade Director MPV Phone +32 3 206 9214 Mobile +32 475 9777 00 Email jmul@niledutch.com
Captain Jean-Marc Thiebaut Trade Director MPV Phone +32 3 206 9210 Mobile +32 475 7877 70 Email jmthiebaut@niledutch.com
Songul Ozkan Operator Trade MPV Phone +32 3 206 9260 Mobile +32 475 9517 63 Email sozkan@niledutch.com
Captain Wieslaw Graul Operational Manager MPV Phone +32 3 206 9216 Mobile +32 473 5440 10 Email wgraul@niledutch.com
Bert Moons Trade Assistant MPV Phone +32 3 206 9219 Email bmoons@niledutch.com
Inge Vereeck Booking & Documentation MPV Phone +32 3 206 9213 Email ivereeck@niledutch.com
Eric Suykerbuyk Finance Cost Control MPV Phone +32 3 206 9262 Email esuykerbuyk@niledutch.com
Eric Gundermann Sales MPV Phone +32 3 206 9211 Mobile +32 473 5058 52 Email egundermann@niledutch.com
Ines Pester Sales MPV Phone +32 3 206 9212 Mobile +32 473 6477 91 Email ipester@niledutch.com
Trade MPV Email trade.mpv@niledutch.com
Sales MPV Email sales.mpv@niledutch.com
Operations MPV Email ops.mpv@niledutch.com