Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Richard A. Ker Management Phone +54 11 4312 0021 Mobile +54 911 5014 0634 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email richardk@abbeyse.com.ar
Ricardo G. Cazou Management Phone +54 11 4312 0021 Mobile +54 911 5014 0184 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email ricardoc@abbeysea.com.ar
Nestor
Néstor Gurucharri Line Manager/Commercial Dept. Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 111 Mobile +54 911 3815 3317 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email nestordg@abbeysea.com.ar
Agustina
Agustina García Commercial Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 112 Mobile +54 911 3342 3982 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email agustinag@abbeysea.com.ar
Francisco
Francisco Marquez Commercial Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 113 Mobile +54 911 3815 3312 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email franciscom@abbeysea.com.ar
Julie
Julie Vasquez Documentation Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 109 Mobile +54 911 3336 8418 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email juliev@abbeysea.com.ar
Noelia
Noelia Saravia Documentation Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 108 Mobile +54 911 3653 9627 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email noelias@abbeysea.com.ar
Alejandra
Alejandra Fernandez Borghetto Container Control Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 106 Mobile +54 911 3342 3798 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email alejandrafb@abbeysea.com.ar
Sergio
Sergio Enriquez Operations Department and Customs Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 140 Mobile +54 911 5451 2494 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email sergioe@abbeysea.com.ar
Candela
Candela García D/A and Accounting Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 210 Mobile +54 911 3815 3316 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email candelag@abbeysea.com.ar
Lawrence
Lawrence Towers D/A Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 208 Mobile +54 911 5014 6281 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email lawrencet@abbeysea.com.ar
Federico
Federico Brueño Accounting Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 206 Mobile +54 911 4949 4342 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email federicob@abbeysea.com.ar
Eleonora
Eleonora Etchart Accounting Department Phone +54 11 4312 0021 ext. 201 Mobile +54 911 5424 0638 Fax +54 11 4315 3339 Email eleonorae@abbeysea.com.ar