Login to E-Services or Register for an account
Show
Davidhutson
David Hutson General Manager Phone +202 2268 3858 Mobile +2010 2004 0044 Email david.hutson@iss-shipping.com
Walidbrikaa
Walid Brikaa Regional Finance Manager Phone +202 2268 3852 Mobile +20 10 0010 0643 Fax +202 2268 3850 Email walid.brikaa@iss-shipping.com
Shahinazhafez
Shahinaz Hafez Line Manager Phone +02 03 48 57 610 Mobile +02 0122 706 3697 Fax +02 03 48 49 323 Email shahinaz.hafez@iss-shipping.com
Emadrahman
Emad Rahman Commercial & Sales Manager Mobile +2010 00 100648 Email emad.rahman@iss-shipping.com
Sayedelgohary
Sayed El Gohary Customer Service & Documentation Manager Mobile +20 1068807637 Email sayed.gohary@iss-shipping.com
Bassantkhalil
Bassant Khalil Export Assistance Mobile +20 1200933581 Email Bassant.khalil@iss-shipping.com
Mohamedabdelwahab
Mohamed Abdel Wahab Import Assistance Email mohamed.wahab@iss-shipping.com
Alymohamed
Aly Mohamed Aly Container Control Supervisor Mobile +20 1066659126 Email aly.aly@iss-shipping.com
Osamaelhadad
Osama Elhaddad Accounts Supervisor Mobile +20 1000239024 Email osama.haddad@iss-shipping.com
Mohamedsaad
Mohamed Saad Cashier Phone +02 03 48 57 610 Fax +02 03 48 49 323 Email mohamed.mossad@iss-shipping.com
Naderelshatby
Nader El Shatby Port Office Manager Mobile +20 100100650 Email nader.elshatby@iss-shipping.com
Yasserazab
Yasser Azab Port Office Mobile +20 1068807647
Walleyabdelnaby
Walley Abdel Naby Phone +203 4812021 Fax +203 481202